RSS

Your Off days

26 Feb

What you do on your off days will determine how much progress you are able to make in your life and your game, the best thing to do is to read as much as you can. How many books have you read in this year? I can bet not nearly enough, it doesn’t have to be on tennis, it could relate to anything that will help you grow mentally and spiritually. I read all the time, I like to keep a book with me where ever I go, its helped me to make it through some stuff times in my life and can do the same for you, things have turn around for me and what kept me moving forward was reading positive books. Start there, read a positive book a week and implement the things you learn in your life, I hear people say I read that book, but it didn’t do anything from it, no the reality is you didn’t do anything for yourself ! Hint-like taking massive action to reach your goals. There is a wealth of knowlege out there, time to expose yourself to it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment