RSS

Serena No. 1

16 Feb

I’m so happy for Serena being number one again and I hope she just crushes it for the rest of the year, also I want her and her big sister to enjoy the rest of their career’s. They have earn it and the message had been too strong at times, but their talent’s have made up for that, I know its easy for us to pass judgement on others, but I also feel they will get more from the game if they would just let go of the stuff image and not seems so uptight all the time, life is too short and a career can be even shorter, make the most of it while you can and you will feel that blissful state girls. Hope they are reading this! Honestly, we all have a message that we carry around with us and people identify you with it, they seems to feel the need to frown all the time or make angry faces, sorry, I don’t get it, and its not attractive to people okay, I don’t think its the way they really are anyway, that why I’m writing this, so just wanted to give them some advice and wish them the best of luck!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
