RSS
Aside
23 Oct

Hey guys lets just hop right in today and get going, today I want to talk about how you can reach your goals faster by doing this one tip. And that is Taking more Action today and everyday until you reach that GOAL. I just order this guys book call (The 10XRule) which is all about what Im going to talk about here today. The rule is writing out your goals and coming up with a action plan, then doing 10 times more to reach that goals,yeah, now if you think about it, it makes since and I wonder why nobody else has ever thought of this before! I wish I would have, I could have been a best selling author by now. Be honest with yourself, how much ACTION are you taking to reach your goals, let me answer that one, not nearly enough, because we all fall in this trap, me too. Thats why I wrote down on my bathroom wall, take more action EVERYDAY, thats going to be my daily IDEAL for the next 6 months. I will keep you posted, now how about you?are you going to join me in this plan, so we can start kicking ass and taking names at the same time. Lets finish with this, make sure that you put in maximum EFFORT in everything that you do from now on, don’t let a day pass by, that you don’t get in the effort towards your goals. I think that covers it, now time to take MORE ACTION! Hey,why are you still sitting there!

Take More Action

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
